DTETVM/7882/2024-C3 (ACA)

21-01-2025

RESULTS DECLARED

Ref:This Office Notification of list of valid nominations even No . dated, 10.01.2025

The Following candidates are hereby declared as elected to the posts mentioned against their names of Kerala State Polytechnic College Students Union for the year 2024-2025

1. Chairman

MUHAMMED ANSAL V M S6 Mechanical Engineering Government Polytechnic College, Kalamasserry

2. Vice Chairman

SINOG.K.GS6 Mechanical EngineeringGovernment Polytechnic College, Palakkad

3. Vice Chairman - (Lady)

Ananya D S S6 Diploma in Commercial Practice Government Polytechnic College, Kozhikode

4. General Secretary

Vyshna Narayanan S2 Textile Technology Government Polytechnic College, Kannur

5. Joint Secretary

Bipin B S4 Mechanical Engineering

Government Polytechnic College, Cherthala

Polling was not held since there was only one valid nomination per post. Now the candidates in the final list of valid nominations are declared elected to the respective posts.

Seema K N

SENIOR JOINT DIRECTOR (PS)